The Award Ceremony 2021

The Award Winners are The Royal Theatre School of Ballet in Odense – Lorena Ojeda Davila, Mexico – Jan Balej, Czech Republic.

The Awards will be motivated and presented by the Mayor of Odense, Peter Rahbæk Juel, The Minister of Cultural Affairs, Joy Mogensen and the Film instructor Lone Scherfig.